Advisory Board

CEDIL Advisory Board

André Clarke
Evaluation and Learning Lead at Comic Relief

Annie Duflo
Executive Director of Innovations for Poverty Action

Professor Charlotte Watts
Chief Scientific Adviser at the Department for International Development

Dr. David S Ameyaw – Advisory Board Chair
CEO/President at the International Centre for Evaluation and Development

Dr Imran Matin
Executive Director of the BRAC Institute of Governance and Development (BIGD), BRAC University, and Country Director for Bangladesh at the International Growth Centre

Dr Ken Chomitz
Chief Analytics Officer at the Global Innovation Fund

Dr Kingsley Arkorful
Executive Director of the African Evaluation Association

Professor Patricia Rogers
Professor of Public Sector Evaluation at the Australia and New Zealand School of Government and RMIT University, and Director of BetterEvaluation

Professor Robert Darko Osei
Vice Dean at the School of Graduate Studies, University of Ghana, and Associate Professor at the Institute of Statistical, Social and Economic Research, University of Ghana